Bar

Our Bar

Our small bar packs a real punch: Here, we offer you tried-and-tested classics as well as regional specialties.

Do you need a refreshment or fancy a celebratory toast? Whether coffee in the afternoon, aperitif, espresso corretto, or post-dinner digestif… we are looking forward to finding the right drink for you at our bar. Enjoy your drink in a cosy corner of our garden or have it served in our comfortable and stylish lounge. The modern teak-wood tables, as well as the characteristic poser table in the very middle of the bar, invite you to while away some relaxing hours. Every now and then, we tune into an exciting sports event on the large flat-screen, as it is always better to watch with good company. To your health!

Our Bar

Our small bar packs a real punch: Here, we offer you tried-and-tested classics as well as regional specialties.

Do you need a refreshment or fancy a celebratory toast? Whether coffee in the afternoon, aperitif, espresso corretto, or post-dinner digestif… we are looking forward to finding the right drink for you at our bar. Enjoy your drink in a cosy corner of our garden or have it served in our comfortable and stylish lounge. The modern teak-wood tables, as well as the characteristic poser table in the very middle of the bar, invite you to while away some relaxing hours. Every now and then, we tune into an exciting sports event on the large flat-screen, as it is always better to watch with good company. To your health!

Our Bar

Our small bar packs a real punch: Here, we offer you tried-and-tested classics as well as regional specialties.

Do you need a refreshment or fancy a celebratory toast? Whether coffee in the afternoon, aperitif, espresso corretto, or post-dinner digestif… we are looking forward to finding the right drink for you at our bar. Enjoy your drink in a cosy corner of our garden or have it served in our comfortable and stylish lounge. The modern teak-wood tables, as well as the characteristic poser table in the very middle of the bar, invite you to while away some relaxing hours. Every now and then, we tune into an exciting sports event on the large flat-screen, as it is always better to watch with good company. To your health!

Bar

Notre Bar

Petit mais coquet : nous vous proposons ici des spécialités de notre région, en plus des classiques traditionnels.

Vous avez besoin d’un petit encas ou vous souhaitez trinquer à quelque chose ? Vous avez envie d’un café dans l’après-midi, d’un apéritif, d’un Espresso Corretto ou d’un digestif après le repas… au bar, nous serons ravis de vous proposer la boisson qu’il vous faut. Dégustez-la ensuite dans un joli coin de notre jardin, ou laissez-vous servir dans notre salon confortable et élégant. Bien sûr, les tables modernes en bois de teck de notre bar ainsi que la table haute caractéristique placée au centre vous invitent également à prendre le temps. On se réunit aussi de temps en temps pour regarder ensemble et dans la bonne humeur un événement sportif diffusé sur l’écran plat et qui tiendra tout le monde en haleine. Santé !

Notre Bar

Petit mais coquet : nous vous proposons ici des spécialités de notre région, en plus des classiques traditionnels.

Vous avez besoin d’un petit encas ou vous souhaitez trinquer à quelque chose ? Vous avez envie d’un café dans l’après-midi, d’un apéritif, d’un Espresso Corretto ou d’un digestif après le repas… au bar, nous serons ravis de vous proposer la boisson qu’il vous faut. Dégustez-la ensuite dans un joli coin de notre jardin, ou laissez-vous servir dans notre salon confortable et élégant. Bien sûr, les tables modernes en bois de teck de notre bar ainsi que la table haute caractéristique placée au centre vous invitent également à prendre le temps. On se réunit aussi de temps en temps pour regarder ensemble et dans la bonne humeur un événement sportif diffusé sur l’écran plat et qui tiendra tout le monde en haleine. Santé !

Notre Bar

Petit mais coquet : nous vous proposons ici des spécialités de notre région, en plus des classiques traditionnels.

Vous avez besoin d’un petit encas ou vous souhaitez trinquer à quelque chose ? Vous avez envie d’un café dans l’après-midi, d’un apéritif, d’un Espresso Corretto ou d’un digestif après le repas… au bar, nous serons ravis de vous proposer la boisson qu’il vous faut. Dégustez-la ensuite dans un joli coin de notre jardin, ou laissez-vous servir dans notre salon confortable et élégant. Bien sûr, les tables modernes en bois de teck de notre bar ainsi que la table haute caractéristique placée au centre vous invitent également à prendre le temps. On se réunit aussi de temps en temps pour regarder ensemble et dans la bonne humeur un événement sportif diffusé sur l’écran plat et qui tiendra tout le monde en haleine. Santé !