Banquets

Banquets and Festive Occasions

Weddings, birthdays, christenings, first communions, confirmations, company events, Christmas dinner…

We have managed to make a name for ourselves as a real insiders’ tip for family and business events. Our large dining room and panoramic terrace (in summer) are open year-round for a wide variety of private events. Besides birthdays, we have hosted many successful marriages, christenings, first communions, and confirmations, especially in the afternoon and on weekdays. Our modern and large dining room is perfectly suited for your company events. Our ristorante is particularly popular for Advent dinners between mid-November and mid-December. Your party of 30–110 persons is very welcome to celebrate your occasion here (between 1 March – 10 November on request, for very large groups).
Contact us at info@collinetta.ch and we will gladly make you an individual offer. We are looking forward to your request!

Banquets and Festive Occasions

Weddings, birthdays, christenings, first communions, confirmations, company events, Christmas dinner…

We have managed to make a name for ourselves as a real insiders’ tip for family and business events. Our large dining room and panoramic terrace (in summer) are open year-round for a wide variety of private events. Besides birthdays, we have hosted many successful marriages, christenings, first communions, and confirmations, especially in the afternoon and on weekdays. Our modern and large dining room is perfectly suited for your company events. Our ristorante is particularly popular for Advent dinners between mid-November and mid-December. Your party of 30–110 persons is very welcome to celebrate your occasion here (between 1 March – 10 November on request, for very large groups).
Contact us at info@collinetta.ch and we will gladly make you an individual offer. We are looking forward to your request!

Banquets and Festive Occasions

Weddings, birthdays, christenings, first communions, confirmations, company events, Christmas dinner…

We have managed to make a name for ourselves as a real insiders’ tip for family and business events. Our large dining room and panoramic terrace (in summer) are open year-round for a wide variety of private events. Besides birthdays, we have hosted many successful marriages, christenings, first communions, and confirmations, especially in the afternoon and on weekdays. Our modern and large dining room is perfectly suited for your company events. Our ristorante is particularly popular for Advent dinners between mid-November and mid-December. Your party of 30–110 persons is very welcome to celebrate your occasion here (between 1 March – 10 November on request, for very large groups).
Contact us at info@collinetta.ch and we will gladly make you an individual offer. We are looking forward to your request!

Menu Recommendations

Have a look at our sample menu or be inspired by the many other delicious recipes on our menu.

Menu S. Valentino

Menu Premium

Menu S. Valentino

Menu Ticinese

Menu Recommendations

Have a look at our sample menu or be inspired by the many other delicious recipes on our menu.

Menu S. Valentino

Menu Premium

Menu S. Valentino

Menu Ticinese

Banquets

Banquets Et Occasions Spéciales

Mariages, anniversaires, baptêmes, premières communions, confirmations, événements d’entreprise, repas de Noël…

Nous sommes devenus le tuyau local des initiés pour les fêtes de famille et les événements d’entreprise. Notre grande salle à manger et notre terrasse panoramique (pour l‘été) offrent toute l’année suffisamment d’espace pour toute sorte d’occasions. En plus des anniversaires, vous pouvez tout à fait venir fêter chez nous, notamment le midi ou le week-end, mariages, baptêmes, premières communions et confirmations. Pour vos événements d’entreprise, nous vous proposons notre grande salle à manger moderne. Notre Ristorante a particulièrement de succès pour les repas de Noël entre mi-novembre et mi-décembre. Vous y trouverez suffisamment d’espace pour accueillir entre 30 et 110 invités pour votre fête (possibilité d’accueillir également de très grands groupes entre le 1er mars et le 10 novembre, sur demande).
Contactez-nous à info@collinetta.ch pour recevoir une offre individuelle. Nous serons ravis de recevoir votre demande !

Banquets Et Occasions Spéciales

Mariages, anniversaires, baptêmes, premières communions, confirmations, événements d’entreprise, repas de Noël…

Nous sommes devenus le tuyau local des initiés pour les fêtes de famille et les événements d’entreprise. Notre grande salle à manger et notre terrasse panoramique (pour l‘été) offrent toute l’année suffisamment d’espace pour toute sorte d’occasions. En plus des anniversaires, vous pouvez tout à fait venir fêter chez nous, notamment le midi ou le week-end, mariages, baptêmes, premières communions et confirmations. Pour vos événements d’entreprise, nous vous proposons notre grande salle à manger moderne. Notre Ristorante a particulièrement de succès pour les repas de Noël entre mi-novembre et mi-décembre. Vous y trouverez suffisamment d’espace pour accueillir entre 30 et 110 invités pour votre fête (possibilité d’accueillir également de très grands groupes entre le 1er mars et le 10 novembre, sur demande).
Contactez-nous à info@collinetta.ch pour recevoir une offre individuelle. Nous serons ravis de recevoir votre demande !

Banquets Et Occasions Spéciales

Mariages, anniversaires, baptêmes, premières communions, confirmations, événements d’entreprise, repas de Noël…

Nous sommes devenus le tuyau local des initiés pour les fêtes de famille et les événements d’entreprise. Notre grande salle à manger et notre terrasse panoramique (pour l‘été) offrent toute l’année suffisamment d’espace pour toute sorte d’occasions. En plus des anniversaires, vous pouvez tout à fait venir fêter chez nous, notamment le midi ou le week-end, mariages, baptêmes, premières communions et confirmations. Pour vos événements d’entreprise, nous vous proposons notre grande salle à manger moderne. Notre Ristorante a particulièrement de succès pour les repas de Noël entre mi-novembre et mi-décembre. Vous y trouverez suffisamment d’espace pour accueillir entre 30 et 110 invités pour votre fête (possibilité d’accueillir également de très grands groupes entre le 1er mars et le 10 novembre, sur demande).
Contactez-nous à info@collinetta.ch pour recevoir une offre individuelle. Nous serons ravis de recevoir votre demande !

Propositions De Menus

Vous pouvez jeter ci-dessous un œil à quelques exemples de menus ou vous inspirer des délicieux autres mets proposés sur notre carte.

Menu Premium

Menu Ticinese