Bar

Our Bar

Our small bar packs a real punch: Here, we offer you tried-and-tested classics as well as regional specialties.

Do you need a refreshment or fancy a celebratory toast? Whether coffee in the afternoon, aperitif, espresso corretto, or post-dinner digestif… we are looking forward to finding the right drink for you at our bar. Enjoy your drink in a cosy corner of our garden or have it served in our comfortable and stylish lounge. The modern teak-wood tables, as well as the characteristic poser table in the very middle of the bar, invite you to while away some relaxing hours. Every now and then, we tune into an exciting sports event on the large flat-screen, as it is always better to watch with good company. To your health!

Our Bar

Our small bar packs a real punch: Here, we offer you tried-and-tested classics as well as regional specialties.

Do you need a refreshment or fancy a celebratory toast? Whether coffee in the afternoon, aperitif, espresso corretto, or post-dinner digestif… we are looking forward to finding the right drink for you at our bar. Enjoy your drink in a cosy corner of our garden or have it served in our comfortable and stylish lounge. The modern teak-wood tables, as well as the characteristic poser table in the very middle of the bar, invite you to while away some relaxing hours. Every now and then, we tune into an exciting sports event on the large flat-screen, as it is always better to watch with good company. To your health!

Our Bar

Our small bar packs a real punch: Here, we offer you tried-and-tested classics as well as regional specialties.

Do you need a refreshment or fancy a celebratory toast? Whether coffee in the afternoon, aperitif, espresso corretto, or post-dinner digestif… we are looking forward to finding the right drink for you at our bar. Enjoy your drink in a cosy corner of our garden or have it served in our comfortable and stylish lounge. The modern teak-wood tables, as well as the characteristic poser table in the very middle of the bar, invite you to while away some relaxing hours. Every now and then, we tune into an exciting sports event on the large flat-screen, as it is always better to watch with good company. To your health!

Bar

Unsere Bar

Klein aber fein: Hier bieten wir Ihnen neben bewährten Klassikern auch einige Spezialitäten aus unserer Region.

Sie brauchen eine kleine Stärkung oder möchten auf etwas anstossen? Ob einen Kaffee am Nachmittag, einen Aperitif, einen Espresso Corretto oder einem Digestiv nach dem Essen… an unserer Bar bewirten wir Sie gerne mit dem passenden Getränk. Geniessen Sie dieses an einem gemütlichen Eckchen in unserem Garten oder lassen Sie es sich in unserer bequemen und stilvollen Lounge servieren. Natürlich laden auch die modernen Tiekholz-Tische in unserer Bar sowie der in der Mitte platzierte charakteristischer Hochtisch zum Verweilen ein. In fröhlichem Beisammensein wird hier auf dem Flatscreen auch gerne mal bei dem ein oder anderen sportlichen Event mitgefiebert. Zum Wohl!

Unsere Bar

Klein aber fein: Hier bieten wir Ihnen neben bewährten Klassikern auch einige Spezialitäten aus unserer Region.

Sie brauchen eine kleine Stärkung oder möchten auf etwas anstossen? Ob einen Kaffee am Nachmittag, einen Aperitif, einen Espresso Corretto oder einem Digestiv nach dem Essen… an unserer Bar bewirten wir Sie gerne mit dem passenden Getränk. Geniessen Sie dieses an einem gemütlichen Eckchen in unserem Garten oder lassen Sie es sich in unserer bequemen und stilvollen Lounge servieren. Natürlich laden auch die modernen Tiekholz-Tische in unserer Bar sowie der in der Mitte platzierte charakteristischer Hochtisch zum Verweilen ein. In fröhlichem Beisammensein wird hier auf dem Flatscreen auch gerne mal bei dem ein oder anderen sportlichen Event mitgefiebert. Zum Wohl!

Unsere Bar

Klein aber fein: Hier bieten wir Ihnen neben bewährten Klassikern auch einige Spezialitäten aus unserer Region.

Sie brauchen eine kleine Stärkung oder möchten auf etwas anstossen? Ob einen Kaffee am Nachmittag, einen Aperitif, einen Espresso Corretto oder einem Digestiv nach dem Essen… an unserer Bar bewirten wir Sie gerne mit dem passenden Getränk. Geniessen Sie dieses an einem gemütlichen Eckchen in unserem Garten oder lassen Sie es sich in unserer bequemen und stilvollen Lounge servieren. Natürlich laden auch die modernen Tiekholz-Tische in unserer Bar sowie der in der Mitte platzierte charakteristischer Hochtisch zum Verweilen ein. In fröhlichem Beisammensein wird hier auf dem Flatscreen auch gerne mal bei dem ein oder anderen sportlichen Event mitgefiebert. Zum Wohl!